I don’t mean to disparage the artistic efforts of another band but …

November 13, 2008

“Are we human, or are we dancers?

My sign is vital, my hands are cold.

I’m on my knees, looking for the answer –

Are we human? Or are we dancers?”

What.

The.

Fuck?

3 Responses to “I don’t mean to disparage the artistic efforts of another band but …”

  1. stoatmusic Says:

    Oh, in case you don’t listen to the radio, the above is the chorus of the most recent single from The Killers

  2. Aaron Says:

    LOL!
    I thought it was a local band or something. I’m sorry, but the killers?

  3. vernon Says:

    singer of the band says it was inspired by hunter s thompson quote that america was raising a nation of dancers. the line is ‘or are we dancer’

    Dn’t make it any less shit mind you


Leave a Reply

